Confirmed: Gombe Governor Inuwa Yahaya Heads APC Reconciliation/Election Committee For Bayelsa By-election

Gombe Governor, Muhammadu Inuwa Yahaya Heads APC Reconciliation/Election Committee For Bayelsa Central, West Senatorial District By-Elections

Chairman, Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee of the All Progressives Congress (APC), H.E. Mai Mala Buni has approved the appointment of the Governor of Gombe State, H.E. Muhammadu Inuwa Yahaya to chair the Party’s Reconciliation/Election Committee for the October 31 concurrent legislative by-elections for Bayelsa Central and West Senatorial Districts.

The Committee Members:

  1. Hiss.E. Muhammadu Inuwa Yahaya – Chairman
  2. Senator Ovie Omo-Agege – Vice Chairman
  3. Senator Abdullahi Sahabi – Member
  4. Senator Ali Ndume – Member
  5. Senator Uba Sani – Member
  6. Ambassador Fatima Goni – Member
  7. Senator Chris Adegije – Member
  8. Alh Yusuf O. Ocholi – Member
  9. Chief Enyi o. Enyi – Member
  10. Pearl Ekebong Inwang – Member
  11. Bar. Ekemini Cletus Udoh – Secretary

The committee will be inaugurated by the APC Caretaker Chairman on Tuesday October 6, by 2pm at the Party’s National Secretariat.

Yekini Nabena
Deputy National Publicity Secretary
All Progressives Congress (APC)

ALSO READ  Enugu Govt Reviews 24-hour Curfew in Enugu Metropolis Effective
The Street Reporters Newspaper is your BREAKING NEWS platform. Do you have Breaking news or Opinion article for us? | *Call: +234 817 504 7979 | Or Email Us: | Follow Us on Twitter | Join Our Fans on Facebook: | Follow us on Instagram | Advertise With Us: +2348035823617 | Visit Our Website:

Share and Enjoy !

What's your thought about this story? Write your comment here

%d bloggers like this: